Biblical Numerology: NUMBER THREE- Part XLIX

The Three Sabbaths

There are generally three “sabbaths” over which Judeo-Christianity is still currently divided over. These do not include the ceremonial “new moon sabbaths” which were celebrated monthly, not weekly or yearly as with the seven annual sabbaths under the ceremonial law. The new moon sabbaths were based on a lunar calendar. It’s interesting to note that the Islamic Lunar calendar has 12 months also. Both the sun and Read more